Gigs & Festivals Releases

Black Lips announce album details and tour

By | Published on Friday 15 April 2011

Black Lips

Black Lips have announced that their fifth album is called ‘Arabia Mountain’, and is scheduled for release on 6 Jun. The tracklisting for the album, which has mostly been produced by Mark Ronson, is as follows:

Family Tree
Modern Art
Spidey’s Curse
Mad Dog
Mr. Driver
Bicentennial Man
Got Out And Get It
Raw Meat
Bone Marrow
The Lie
Dumpster Dive
New Direction
Don’t Mess Up My Baby
You Keep On Running

They’ve also announced three upcoming UK tour dates, as follows:

19 May: London Garage
22 May: Leeds Brudenell Social Club
24 May: Glasgow Stereo