Daft Punk LP to feature thirteen tracks

By | Published on Tuesday 19 March 2013

Daft Punk

So, having given various hints (not least by signing to Sony/Columbia) that they may be releasing a new LP this year, Daft Punk have at last – inadvertently – confirmed that that is, in fact, what they’re going to do by unknowingly revealing its tracklisting. Well, that it has tracks at least.

Thirteen new tracks credited to the be-helmeted French DJs were yesterday registered by Columbia with sound recordings collecting society PPL. And this is a photo of the tracklisting, sans titles but with timings and ISRC codes, to prove it.