Artist News Gigs & Festivals Releases

Little Mix announce new album and 2017 tour dates

By | Published on Monday 17 October 2016

Little Mix

Little Mix have announced that they will release their fourth album, ‘Glory Days’, on 18 Nov. So you have one month to prepare. You also have a year to prepare to see them perform the album live. Because they will be touring the UK and Ireland a year from now. Which is why I said that.

Tickets for the shows will go on sale this Friday at 9am. Here are the dates (all of which are in 2017, remember):

28 Oct: Sheffield Arena
30 Oct: Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
31 Oct: Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
1 Nov: Liverpool Echo Arena
4 Nov: Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena (matinee and evening shows)
6 Nov: Dublin, 3Arena
7 Nov: Belfast, SSE Arena
11 Nov: Glasgow, SSE Hydro (matinee and evening shows)
13 Nov: Leeds, First Direct Arena
15 Nov: Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
18 Nov: Birmingham, Genting Arena (matinee and evening shows)
21 Nov: Manchester Arena
22 Nov: Manchester Arena
25 Nov: London, O2 Arena (matinee and evening shows)

And look, here they are singing new single ‘Shout Out To My Ex’: