Artist News Gigs & Festivals Releases

Melt Yourself Down announce new album

By | Published on Monday 13 January 2020

Melt Yourself Down

Melt Yourself Down have announced that they will release their third album, ‘100% Yes’, later this year. Alongside the announcement they’ve also released new single ‘Every Single Day’.

“So much has changed in the world since we started writing [for this record] in 2016”, says the band’s Pete Wareham. “We couldn’t ignore any of it and this new music is borne from our feelings of extreme cultural restlessness”.

The album is out on 27 Mar. The band will also be touring in support of the record. Here are the dates:

22 Apr: London, Lafayette
23 Apr: Brighton, Patterns
24 Apr: Margate, Elsewhere
28 Apr: Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
29 Apr: Oxford, The Bullingdon
30 Apr: Bedford, Esquires
1 May: Hebden Bridge, The Trades Club
2 May: Cambridge, Junction 2
4 May: Southampton, The Loft
5 May: Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
7 May: Bristol, Jam Jar
9 May: Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach