Artist News One Liners Releases

One Liners: James Blake, Daniel Avery, One OK Rock, more

By | Published on Tuesday 5 February 2019

James Blake

Other notable announcements and developments today…

• James Blake has released the video for ‘Mile High’, featuring Travis Scott and Metro Boomin.

• Daniel Avery has announced that he will release an expanded version of his ‘Song For Alpha’ album, featuring b-sides and remixes, on 5 Apr. From it, this is ‘Under The Tallest Arch’.

• One OK Rock have released the video for new track ‘Wasted Nights’. Their new album, ‘Eye Of The Storm’, is out on 15 Feb.

• Electro duo Kap Bambino will release a new album, ‘Dust, Fierce, Forever’, on 12 Apr. Here’s first single, ‘Erase’. They’ll also play Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen in London on 20 Apr.

• Mondkopf will release new album ‘How Deep Is Out Love?’, on 19 Apr. From it, this is ‘Last Day On Earth’.

Check out our weekly Spotify playlist of new music featured in the CMU Daily – updated every Friday.