Gigs & Festivals

Peace plot single, tour

By | Published on Monday 12 March 2012


West Midlands-based buzzband Peace have announced details of their debut single, ‘Follow Baby’, which is set for release via Deadly People on 23 Apr.

To indulge in the ‘buzz’, why not preview the track beneath this list of Peace’s very imminent tour dates:

13 Mar: Brighton, The Haunt
14 Mar: Bristol, Start The Bus
15 Mar: Cardiff, 10 Feet Tall
16 Mar: Bath, Moles
17 Mar: London, The Old Blue Last
19 Mar: Coventry, Kasbah
21 Mar: Leeds, Nation Of Shopkeepers
22 Mar: Portsmouth, The Registry
23 Mar: Bournemouth, Sixty Million Postcards
24 Mar: Southampton, Unit
25 Mar: Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms
26 Mar: Liverpool, Bumper
27 Mar: Manchester, Castle
28 Mar: Glasgow, Sleazy’s
29 Mar: Dundee, Doghouse
30 Mar: Preston, Mad Ferret
31 Mar: Luton, Edge