Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal album tracklist

By | Published on Tuesday 14 June 2011

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Following the announcement that Red Hot Chili Peppers will release their Rick Rubin-produced tenth album, ‘I’m With You’, on 29 Aug, the band have now revealed the tracklist. Many of the names don’t fill me with a great deal of hope for the quality of the album.

Look, here they all are:

Monarchy Of Roses
Factory Of Faith
Brendan’s Death Song
Annie Wants A Baby
Look Around
The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
Did I Let You Know
Goodbye Hooray
Happiness Loves Company
Police Station
Even You Brutus?
Meet Me At The Corner
Dance, Dance, Dance