Artist News Releases

Rudimental announce new album

By | Published on Wednesday 20 May 2015


Rudimental have announced that they will release their second album, ‘We The Generation’, on 18 Sep. The first single, ‘Never Let You Go’, which you can listen to below, will be out on 14 Jun.

As well as being released under Warner Music’s Asylum imprint, the record will also be badged by Rudimental’s own recently launched Major Toms label. As well as signing themselves, the band are also working with singer Anne-Marie, who has been a member of the Rudimental live band since the release of their debut album.

And Anne-Marie is one of the guest vocalists on ‘We The Generation’, alongside Mahalia, Will Heard, MNEK, Ella Eyre, Foy Vance, Lianne La Havas and Bobby Womack.

Look, here’s the tracklist:

I Will For Love (feat Will Heard)
Never Let You Go (feat Foy Vance)
We The Generation (feat Mahalia)
Love Ain’t Just A Word
Rumour Mill (feat Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
Common Emotion (feat MNEK)
Go Far (feat Will Heard)
Foreign World (feat Anne-Marie)
Too Cool (feat Ella Eyre)
All That Love
Needn’t Speak (feat Lianne La Havas)
Lay It All On Me
New Day (feat Bobby Womack)