The Internet announce album details

By | Published on Monday 16 September 2013

The Internet

Recently approved Odd Future affiliates The Internet have announced full details of their second album, ‘Feel Good’.

That title is one of those details. Another is that guests on it include Mac Miller, Yuna, Jesse Boykins III and Tay Walker (twice), and that there is production help from The Neptunes’ Chad Hugo, Incubus’ Mike Einziger and Thundercat.

The album will be released on 24 Sep and bears the following tracklist:

Tellem (Intro)
Sunset (feat Yuna)
You Don’t Even Know (feat Tay Walker)
Pupil | The Patience
Red Balloon
Cloud Of Our Own
Runnin’ (feat Tay Walker)
Matt’s Apartment
Shadow Dance
Wanders Of The Mind (feat Mac Miller)
Partners In Crime Part Two
Higher Times (feat Jesse Boykins III)