CMU EVENTS

Upcoming CMU events

Upcoming seminars, workshops, conferences and events from CMU, CMU Insights and CMU:DIY




CMU Insights at AIM Connected 2020
Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 | London | INFO



CMU Insights at MENT 2020
Thursday 6 Feb 2020 | Ljubljana | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: How Music Rights Work
Monday 10 Feb 2020 | Online | INFO



CMU Insights at Output 2020
Thursday 13 Feb | Belfast | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: How Music Licensing Works
Monday 17 Feb 2020 | Online | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: The Music Rights Sector
Monday 24 Feb 2020 | Online | INFO



CMU Insights Masterclass: Dissecting The Digital Dollar
Monday 2 Mar 2020 | London | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: The Music Marketing Toolkit
Monday 9 Mar 2020 | Online | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: Social Media Tools
Monday 16 Mar 2020 | Online | INFO



CMU Insights Webinar: Music Media & PR
Monday 23 Mar 2020 | Online | INFO



The CMU+TGE Music Education Conference
Wednesday 13 May 2020 | Brighton | INFO



The CMU+TGE Music Media Conference
Thursday 14 May 2020 | Brighton | INFO



The CMU+TGE Global Markets Conference
Friday 15 May 2020 | Brighton | INFO