Mercury Prize shortlist announced
Wednesday 12 September 2012, 17:38

Editor’s Letter: Mercury Prize Contenders
Wednesday 12 September 2012, 11:38

Mercury Prize moves to November
Friday 16 March 2012, 11:42

CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 16 Sep 2011
Friday 16 September 2011, 16:00

William Hill release odds for 2012 Mercury Prize
Friday 9 September 2011, 11:17

PJ Harvey wins Mercury prize
Wednesday 7 September 2011, 11:14

CMU Weekly – Friday 22 Jul 2011
Friday 22 July 2011, 17:52

PJ Harvey favourite to win Mercury
Wednesday 20 July 2011, 11:30

Mercury shortlist announced
Tuesday 19 July 2011, 10:57

CMU Weekly – Friday 15 Jul 2011
Friday 15 July 2011, 16:23

PJ Harvey and Adele favourites for Mercury
Thursday 14 July 2011, 11:10

Mercury nominations out later this month
Wednesday 6 July 2011, 11:11

xx win Mercury
Wednesday 8 September 2010, 10:53

Weller suddenly favourite to win Mercury
Tuesday 7 September 2010, 11:41

Mercury Prize nominations announced
Wednesday 21 July 2010, 11:16

Mercury noms out
Tuesday 20 July 2010, 11:45