One Liners: Kate Bush, Deftones, Bastille, more
Wednesday 23 September 2020, 11:29

One Liners: Poutyface, Illenium, Donel, more
Tuesday 15 September 2020, 10:59

One Liners: My Life Story, Gorillaz, MIA, more
Thursday 10 September 2020, 10:41

One Liners: Janelle Monáe, Liz Phair, Sony/ATV, more
Wednesday 9 September 2020, 10:48

Sony/ATV signs Bernie Herms
Thursday 27 August 2020, 11:37

One Liners: Sea Girls, Disclosure, FutureDJs, more
Wednesday 26 August 2020, 12:23

Sony/ATV signs Jozzy
Wednesday 12 August 2020, 11:15

Sony/ATV and TwentySeven sign Jimmie Allen
Wednesday 5 August 2020, 11:42

One Liners: Sony/ATV, MMF, Alex G, more
Thursday 18 June 2020, 10:29

One Liners: Kenny Chesney, Tiagz, PPL, more
Wednesday 20 May 2020, 10:47

Labrinth signs to Sony/ATV
Thursday 14 May 2020, 09:59

Sony/ATV Nashville signs Gabby Barrett
Tuesday 5 May 2020, 10:27

One Liners: Sony/ATV, Spotify, Haim, more
Thursday 30 April 2020, 10:26

One Liners: Sony, PSNEurope, Fiona Apple, more
Thursday 2 April 2020, 10:36