Setlist: Ticketmaster, Bestival, Spotify
Monday 1 October 2018, 08:09

Marty Bandier confirms he will depart Sony/ATV
Tuesday 18 September 2018, 11:20

One Liners: Sony/ATV, Bucks, AEG, more
Thursday 16 August 2018, 12:44

Sony/ATV partners on new Elvis musical
Monday 16 July 2018, 11:19

Sony/ATV extends deal with Two Inch Punch
Wednesday 30 May 2018, 12:56

Setlist: EMI, Spotify, Nine Inch Nails
Wednesday 30 May 2018, 10:09

Luis Fonsi sticks with Sony/ATV
Wednesday 23 May 2018, 10:52

Music industry pays tribute to Avicii
Monday 23 April 2018, 12:01

One Liners: Lil Skies, Eminem, Cardi B, more
Thursday 5 April 2018, 12:37

Pharrell renews Sony/ATV deal
Thursday 29 March 2018, 12:09

Setlist: Lyor Cohen, iHeartMedia, Miley Cyrus
Monday 19 March 2018, 10:06

Yungen signs to Sony/ATV
Wednesday 14 March 2018, 13:20