Utopia Music buys Cinram Novum
Wednesday 14 September 2022, 11:41

7digital announces deal with Utopia
Monday 25 July 2022, 10:50

One Liners: Utopia, Michael Franti, The Weeknd
Wednesday 6 April 2022, 10:00

Utopia buys Absolute Label Services
Friday 25 February 2022, 11:40

Utopia buys Sentric
Friday 4 February 2022, 11:28

One Liners: Cardi B, Franz Ferdinand, Blossoms, more
Wednesday 26 January 2022, 11:19

Utopia buys Proper Music
Thursday 20 January 2022, 11:46

One Liners: Anne-Marie, Republic Records, Burial, more
Wednesday 15 December 2021, 11:54

Utopia Music buys ROSTR and ForTunes
Friday 10 December 2021, 11:49

One Liners: Mitski, Spotify, Alison Wonderland, more
Wednesday 8 December 2021, 11:18

One Liners: Cardi B, Wargasm, 2 Chainz, more
Tuesday 9 November 2021, 12:16

Utopia Music buys Lyric Financial
Monday 1 November 2021, 12:18

Utopia Music buys Quincy Jones backed AI firm Musimap
Thursday 30 September 2021, 11:56

One Liners: EU touring, Kanye West, Diplo, more
Wednesday 29 September 2021, 11:18

One Liners: Damon Albarn, Jax Jones, Ms Banks, more
Tuesday 7 September 2021, 11:44