MNEK renews Warner Chappell deal
Monday 26 July 2021, 14:25

Warner Chappell signs Travis Barker
Friday 23 July 2021, 12:11

Warner Chappell signs Ikaz Boi
Monday 17 May 2021, 11:06

Warner Chappell signs Ari Lennox
Thursday 29 April 2021, 14:23

Warner Chappell signs Anderson .Paak
Thursday 22 April 2021, 11:15

One Liners: Bluedot, Red Light, MegaUpload, more
Wednesday 7 April 2021, 10:59

CJ signs to Warner Chappell
Wednesday 10 February 2021, 13:15

Warner Chappell expands deal with Aya Nakamura
Thursday 7 January 2021, 11:55

Warner Chappell re-signs David Tao
Thursday 5 November 2020, 11:48

Warner Chappell signs X Ambassadors
Wednesday 21 October 2020, 11:09