Warner teams up with Super Simple Songs
Monday 21 September 2020, 11:10

One Liners: Poutyface, Illenium, Donel, more
Tuesday 15 September 2020, 10:59

One Liners: Janelle Monáe, Liz Phair, Sony/ATV, more
Wednesday 9 September 2020, 10:48

Loyle Carner signs to Transgressive Publishing
Wednesday 5 August 2020, 11:44

One Liners: Spotify, Little Mix, Madonna, more
Thursday 30 July 2020, 11:25

Mike Will Made-It returns to Warner Chappell
Thursday 16 July 2020, 11:38

Duran Duran sign with Warner Chappell
Friday 22 May 2020, 09:35

Warner Chappell signs Dat Boi Squeeze
Monday 27 April 2020, 12:02

Warner launches teddy bear record label
Wednesday 10 July 2019, 10:25

Warner seeks injunction against Spotify in India
Tuesday 26 February 2019, 13:07

One Liners: Sheryl Crow, Troy Carter, Pink, more
Thursday 7 February 2019, 12:59