Warner Chappell signs The Linda Lindas
Thursday 11 August 2022, 11:34

Warner Chappell signs James Bourne
Monday 1 August 2022, 16:47

Warner Chappell signs Natanael Cano
Friday 13 May 2022, 11:10

One Liners: LadBaby, The Kunts, Aaliyah, more
Friday 17 December 2021, 12:28

One Liners: Mitski, Spotify, Alison Wonderland, more
Wednesday 8 December 2021, 11:18

One Liners: Khalid, Au/Ra, William Orbit, more
Thursday 2 December 2021, 11:57

One Liners: TikTok, Cardi B, Charli XCX, more
Friday 19 November 2021, 11:26

One Liners: Air, Run The Jewels, Bat For Lashes, more
Wednesday 17 November 2021, 10:20

Carter Lang extends deal with Warner Chappell
Monday 15 November 2021, 11:09

Cardi B signs to Warner Chappell
Thursday 11 November 2021, 12:34

Jhene Aiko signs to Warner Chappell
Friday 22 October 2021, 11:43

Toddla T signs to Warner Chappell
Thursday 21 October 2021, 10:35