Awards Business News

BASCA announces Gold Badge recipients

By | Published on Tuesday 17 September 2013

Gold Badge Awards

BASCA has announced the recipients of its Gold Badge Awards for 2013. Now in their 40th year, the outstanding contribution awards will be handed out at The Savoy in London on 16 Oct.

Simon Darlow, Chairman of BASCA, told CMU: “I love the Gold Badge Awards! They are warmly given to those who contribute so much, often behind the scenes, to make our business so successful. It’s an honour and a pleasure for BASCA to give these awards in celebration of their achievements”.

And the winners are:

Guy Barker
Roger Dean
Don Letts
Jane Manning
Stephen Navin
John Scott
Bonnie Tyler
Mike Vernon
Johnnie Walker
Alison Wenham
James Wyllie
Bill Wyman