Artist News Releases

Gorgon City are only gonna release a bloody album in October

By | Published on Tuesday 12 August 2014

Gorgon City

Popular music-making duo Kye Gibbon and Matt Robson-Scott, aka Foamo and RackNRuin, have announced their debut album as Gorgon City. ‘Sirens’ will be released through Universal/Virgin EMI/Black Butter on 6 Oct.

The album will be preceded by a new single called ‘Unmissable’ on 29 Sep. It features vocals from Zak Abel, whoever that is. Doesn’t matter, it’s sure to be a hit. Hit, hit, hit. That’s what I say. Listen to it, it’s just so… so… so… um, well, it’s so… the new single from popular music duo Gorgon City:

Oh, and you know how they like working with guest vocalists, like the undeniable Zak Abel? Well, there are loads on the album. You want instrumentals? BAD LUCK, MATE. Take a look at this tracklist:

Coming Home (feat Maverick Sabre)
Ready For Your Love (feat MNEK)
Lover Like You (feat Katy B)
Here For You (feat Laura Welsh)
FTPA (feat Erik Hassle)
Go All Night (feat Jennifer Hudson)
Unmissable (feat Zak Abel)
Real (feat Yasmin)
Imagination (feat Katy Menditta)
6am (feat Tish Hyman)
Elevate (feat Anne-Marie)
Take It All (feat The Six)
Hard On Me (feat Maverick Sabre)