New Rihanna single out soon, LP in November
Friday 14 September 2012, 11:34

Q-Tip signs to Kanye West’s GOOD Music
Thursday 12 April 2012, 10:48

EMI sues Def Jam game maker
Friday 30 March 2012, 11:56

Ne-Yo to head up Motown A&R team
Thursday 26 January 2012, 10:55

LA Reid regrets dropping Gaga
Friday 30 September 2011, 12:24

Island Def Jam loses some staff
Tuesday 16 August 2011, 11:08

N-Dubz dropped by Def Jam
Monday 15 August 2011, 12:00

Reid says not being at IDJ is hard
Tuesday 12 April 2011, 11:26

Barry Weiss to head up Island Def Jam
Friday 18 March 2011, 11:34

LA Reid to depart IDJ and join X-Factor USA
Thursday 17 March 2011, 11:35

Shyne disses Def Jam too
Wednesday 20 October 2010, 12:03

Jive blocks Big Boi album tracks
Thursday 10 June 2010, 11:39

N-Dubz Def Jam deal confirmed
Friday 21 May 2010, 14:30

N-Dubz sign to Def Jam
Thursday 20 May 2010, 13:56

Big Boi signs to Def Jam
Monday 22 March 2010, 11:55