Hipgnosis raises another $100 million
Monday 8 February 2021, 13:17

Shakira and KT Tunstall confirm song catalogue deals
Wednesday 13 January 2021, 12:21

One Liners: TikTok, Andrew WK, Ariana Grande, more
Thursday 15 October 2020, 11:07

Hipgnosis buys independent publisher Big Deal
Thursday 10 September 2020, 10:52

Ted Cockle and Amy Thomson join Hipgnosis
Tuesday 8 September 2020, 11:17

Hipgnosis announces deal with RZA
Monday 24 August 2020, 12:48

One Liners: Hipgnosis, Spotify, Wiley, more
Wednesday 29 July 2020, 12:33

Hipgnosis signs Mark Ronson
Thursday 23 April 2020, 11:35

Hipgnosis signs Bon Jovi’s Richie Sambora
Monday 30 March 2020, 10:51

Hipgnosis signs Xenomania’s Brian Higgins
Friday 24 January 2020, 12:53

One Liners: Hipgnosis, Beastie Boys, BTS, more
Friday 17 January 2020, 11:59