New board elected for digital rights group Merlin
Wednesday 18 November 2015, 11:32

PRS sues SoundCloud
Friday 28 August 2015, 12:01

Indie groups endorse revised Apple Music deal
Wednesday 24 June 2015, 10:24

Milk Music reaches Australia sans-Merlin
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:55

Q&A: Charles Caldas, Merlin
Friday 6 February 2015, 17:48

Merlin announces New York office and US GM
Friday 17 October 2014, 12:00

New legal man for Merlin
Thursday 28 August 2014, 11:25

Merlin and Pandora announce partnership
Thursday 7 August 2014, 11:30

Merlin launches new member dashboard
Friday 31 January 2014, 12:07

New Merlin board appointed
Friday 15 November 2013, 12:16

Merlin appoint new US advisor
Tuesday 8 October 2013, 10:58

Bloom.fm announces Merlin deal
Tuesday 6 August 2013, 11:29

Merlin cuts fees
Thursday 1 August 2013, 11:37

CMU Digest – 28 Jun 2013
Friday 28 June 2013, 11:10

The CMU Podcast – June 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013, 11:20