Cyrus displays her Dirty Hippie
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:30

Miley Cyrus champions homeless cause at VMAs
Tuesday 26 August 2014, 10:09

It’s alright, Miley Cyrus has a new dog
Tuesday 1 July 2014, 10:42

Miley Cyrus doesn’t do drugs
Thursday 8 May 2014, 09:41

Miley to dump junk on Bangerz tour fans
Monday 20 January 2014, 10:47

Miley Cyrus announces Bangerz UK tour
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 11:40

Miley Cyrus leading Time Person Of The Year race
Monday 2 December 2013, 11:52

Universal Publishing signs Miley Cyrus
Thursday 14 November 2013, 12:21

Cliff worried for Miley
Thursday 14 November 2013, 12:07

More Cyrus comment as Miley tops both UK charts
Monday 14 October 2013, 10:48

Lennox joins sexualised pop debate
Monday 7 October 2013, 10:56

Miley streams Bangerz
Wednesday 2 October 2013, 10:37

Miley Cyrus is Love approved
Thursday 12 September 2013, 10:27

Miley Cyrus smashes Vevo’s premiere views record
Wednesday 11 September 2013, 10:51

Miley Cyrus licks hammer
Tuesday 10 September 2013, 10:16

Did VMA routine cost Cyrus a Vogue cover?
Monday 9 September 2013, 10:20

Timberlake sticks up for Cyrus
Wednesday 28 August 2013, 10:08

Miley Cyrus names new album
Wednesday 7 August 2013, 11:22