Warner music buys Russian label, Gala
Tuesday 18 June 2013, 10:37

Parlophone announces a Bromance alliance
Friday 31 May 2013, 10:50

CMU Digest – 26 Apr 2013
Friday 26 April 2013, 11:34

Pet Shop Boys announce Kobalt partnership
Friday 15 March 2013, 12:01

The CMU Podcast – March 2013
Thursday 28 February 2013, 10:05

CMU Digest – 22 Feb 2013
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:12

BMG acquires Sanctuary catalogue
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:46

Warner boss upbeat despite widening losses
Friday 15 February 2013, 12:34

CMU Digest – 8 Feb 2013
Friday 8 February 2013, 13:01

Google denies Parlophone is boycotting its locker
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:15

Sony and BMG to co-bid for Parlophone
Monday 7 January 2013, 11:51

CMU Review Of The Year 2012: The music business
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:58

Concord for sale, but unlikely to go to Fuller
Thursday 6 December 2012, 11:27

Fuller may bid for US independent Concord too
Monday 3 December 2012, 11:51

CMU Digest – 16 Nov 2012
Friday 16 November 2012, 13:25

Simon Fuller considering bid for EMI assets
Monday 8 October 2012, 11:55