PPL reveals most-played Christmas songs of 2015
Monday 5 December 2016, 11:06

CMU’s One Liners: PPL, Nas, Wiley, more
Friday 25 November 2016, 11:36

PPL pledges £200,000 per year to emerging talent
Thursday 10 November 2016, 08:43

Lynne McDowell named PPL’s Head Of Communications
Tuesday 20 September 2016, 10:04

PPL count up the plays in 2015
Friday 3 June 2016, 11:57

CMU’s One Liners: TI, Pearl Jam, BPI, more
Tuesday 23 February 2016, 11:27

Snow Patrol top PPL’s love song airplay list
Tuesday 9 February 2016, 11:32

CMU Podcast: SFX, RIAA, PRS/PPL, Rita Ora
Friday 5 February 2016, 10:29

Keith Harris to leave PPL
Thursday 24 September 2015, 11:12

MU General Secretary John Smith to chair PPL
Thursday 23 July 2015, 10:33

Philip Pullman to address PPL AGM
Thursday 14 May 2015, 09:57