Queen top 60th anniversary albums chart
Tuesday 5 July 2016, 10:26

Brian May displeased with Donald Trump
Friday 10 June 2016, 10:14

Roger Taylor is a bit fed up of Bohemian Rhapsody
Monday 30 November 2015, 10:15

Queen manager Jim Beach to receive award
Tuesday 17 February 2015, 10:38

Ben Whishaw cast in Freddie Mercury film
Wednesday 11 December 2013, 11:56

Queen renew alliance with Universal
Tuesday 3 December 2013, 12:18

Queen find ‘lost’ Freddie Mercury tapes
Friday 29 November 2013, 12:16

Whishaw now favourite for Freddie Mercury biopic
Monday 21 October 2013, 10:32

Sacha Baron Cohen out of Freddie Mercury biopic
Wednesday 24 July 2013, 12:05

CMU Planner – w/c 4 Mar 2013
Monday 4 March 2013, 12:28

PRS to present Heritage Award to Queen
Thursday 21 February 2013, 12:23