One Liners: LadBaby, The Kunts, Aaliyah, more
Friday 17 December 2021, 12:28

Alison Wenham joins Chrysalis as COO
Tuesday 30 November 2021, 11:21

Reservoir signs Joni Mitchell
Tuesday 14 September 2021, 10:51

Reservoir invests in Outdustry
Friday 23 July 2021, 12:04

Reservoir signs BTS songwriter Rufio Hooks
Wednesday 14 July 2021, 11:17

Reservoir acquires Tommy Boy
Monday 7 June 2021, 12:29

Reservoir to list on Nasdaq via merger with SPAC
Thursday 15 April 2021, 10:46

Blue Raincoat signs Nick Drake catalogue
Tuesday 19 January 2021, 12:16

Reservoir re-signs Mr Franks
Monday 2 November 2020, 11:55

Reservoir signs Ben Harper
Wednesday 28 October 2020, 12:26

Katie Melua signs to Reservoir
Wednesday 21 October 2020, 11:12

One Liners: Poutyface, Illenium, Donel, more
Tuesday 15 September 2020, 10:59

One Liners: Mariah Carey, Polydor, Arab Strap, more
Wednesday 2 September 2020, 10:45

Reservoir signs Divine
Monday 17 August 2020, 11:02