SFX rebrands as LiveStyle
Thursday 8 December 2016, 09:31

SFX needs more time to finalise post-bankruptcy plan
Wednesday 2 November 2016, 11:18

All new SFX may sue former management
Friday 29 July 2016, 10:47

Beatport officially no longer for sale
Thursday 14 July 2016, 10:17

SFX sells Flavorus to Vivendi
Tuesday 7 June 2016, 10:45

SFX creditor objects to Flavorus sale
Wednesday 25 May 2016, 09:44

Beatport to cut everything but downloads
Wednesday 11 May 2016, 10:33

SFX announces redundancies
Friday 8 April 2016, 11:32

SFX founder pens departing memo
Friday 1 April 2016, 10:40

SFX’s TomorrowWorld cancelled for 2016
Thursday 3 March 2016, 11:10

SFX to sell Beatport
Wednesday 2 March 2016, 10:47

SFX gets access to its bankruptcy loan
Friday 5 February 2016, 12:31

CMU Podcast: SFX, RIAA, PRS/PPL, Rita Ora
Friday 5 February 2016, 10:29