Ivors Academy calls on labels to #PaySongwriters
Wednesday 24 March 2021, 13:13

One Liners: 6ix9ine, PPL, Ivors Academy, more
Monday 22 February 2021, 09:57

Dissecting The Streaming Inquiry #09: Safe harbour
Thursday 4 February 2021, 12:50

Ivors Composer Awards dished out
Thursday 3 December 2020, 12:01

Nominations for Ivors Composer Awards announced
Wednesday 4 November 2020, 11:05

One Liners: Kate Bush, Deftones, Bastille, more
Wednesday 23 September 2020, 11:29

Ivor Novello Awards biked over to winners
Thursday 3 September 2020, 10:11

One Liners: Hipgnosis, Spotify, Wiley, more
Wednesday 29 July 2020, 12:33

Ivors nominations announced
Monday 20 July 2020, 11:58

BRIT Awards moves to May 2021
Monday 29 June 2020, 12:00