One Liners: Kate Bush, Deftones, Bastille, more
Wednesday 23 September 2020, 11:29

Ivor Novello Awards biked over to winners
Thursday 3 September 2020, 10:11

One Liners: Hipgnosis, Spotify, Wiley, more
Wednesday 29 July 2020, 12:33

Ivors nominations announced
Monday 20 July 2020, 11:58

BRIT Awards moves to May 2021
Monday 29 June 2020, 12:00

Setlist: COVID-19, lockdown, Lizzo
Monday 30 March 2020, 07:00

Setlist: COVID-19, Led Zeppelin, Katy Perry
Monday 23 March 2020, 08:00

Ivors Composer Awards nominations announced
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 11:44

One Liners: Sentric Music, IMPALA, K Flay, more
Tuesday 24 September 2019, 10:32

Ivors Academy announces Gold Badge winners
Wednesday 11 September 2019, 10:58

BASCA becomes the Ivors Academy
Monday 25 March 2019, 12:24