Retailers face stock issues due to Arvato delays
Monday 9 December 2013, 11:31

Hesse could soon depart Bertelsmann
Friday 29 November 2013, 12:24

Universal and BMG owners issue financial reports
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:38

Speculation mounts about future chief for Vivendi
Tuesday 10 September 2013, 10:18

Bertelsmann completes acquisition of BMG
Wednesday 3 April 2013, 11:16

Bertelsmann confirms it is acquisition hungry
Wednesday 27 March 2013, 11:26

CMU Digest – 1 Mar 2013
Friday 1 March 2013, 12:08

Bertelsmann takes full control of BMG
Friday 1 March 2013, 12:05

More speculation over KKR’s stake in BMG
Wednesday 20 February 2013, 11:42

Hesse’s move to Bertelsmann confirmed
Thursday 1 December 2011, 11:13

Sony’s Thomas Hesse to move back to Bertelsmann?
Wednesday 30 November 2011, 11:48