Everything Everything sign to Concord
Friday 28 May 2021, 12:07

One Liners: Amazon, Spotify, Billie Eilish, more
Wednesday 3 February 2021, 12:12

One Liners: Unknown P, Marina, Gary Barlow, more
Tuesday 24 November 2020, 11:33

Concord signs Robert Glasper
Tuesday 6 October 2020, 11:41

Concord signs Jake Gosling
Tuesday 22 September 2020, 11:17

Concord acquires Imagine Dragons song catalogue
Tuesday 18 August 2020, 10:44

Concord signs Rodaidh McDonald
Wednesday 12 August 2020, 11:17

One Liners: Spotify, Little Mix, Madonna, more
Thursday 30 July 2020, 11:25

One Liners: Atlantic, Concord, Because, more
Wednesday 15 April 2020, 11:00

Concord signs Andrew Petroff
Friday 27 March 2020, 11:02

Concord Music Publishing signs Cam Blackwood
Wednesday 11 March 2020, 12:12