One Liners: Deewee, Luz, Adam Buxton, more
Friday 19 March 2021, 10:21

Sony Music buys Kobalt’s AWAL
Tuesday 2 February 2021, 13:04

One Liners: Weezer, Fred, Barbarossa, more
Thursday 21 January 2021, 12:40

One Liners: Katy Perry, Burns, The Beatles, more
Tuesday 22 December 2020, 12:26

One Liners: Mogwai, BTS, Pendulum, more
Tuesday 29 September 2020, 10:53

Kobalt up for sale… possibly
Thursday 17 September 2020, 11:03

Facebook secures music deals for its gaming app
Tuesday 15 September 2020, 11:13

One Liners: Janelle Monáe, Liz Phair, Sony/ATV, more
Wednesday 9 September 2020, 10:48

One Liners: Kobalt, BMG, DJ Khaled, more
Friday 4 September 2020, 10:54

One Liners: Spotify, Little Mix, Madonna, more
Thursday 30 July 2020, 11:25

One Liners: Hipgnosis, Spotify, Wiley, more
Wednesday 29 July 2020, 12:33

Little Simz renews AWAL deal
Friday 19 June 2020, 10:37

One Liners: Spotify, Foo Fighters, Kobalt, more
Thursday 23 April 2020, 11:31