Kobalt signs Mxmtoo
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 14:18

One Liners: AMRA, Taylor Hawkins, Sigala, more
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 11:39

One Liners: Nicki Minaj, Slayer, Queen, more
Thursday 26 September 2019, 11:09

One Liners: King Princess, LiveStyle, Kobalt, more
Tuesday 10 September 2019, 10:10

The Other Songs allies with Kobalt
Wednesday 15 May 2019, 11:16

SideOneDummy Records allies with AWAL
Tuesday 30 April 2019, 12:53

Kobalt’s AWAL signs Millie Turner
Monday 1 April 2019, 12:28

Kobalt promotes Jamie Kinelski to VP Creative
Friday 29 March 2019, 13:32

Glassnote signs distribution deal with AWAL
Monday 19 November 2018, 14:15

New neighbouring rights trade body launches
Tuesday 6 November 2018, 12:09

One Liners: LSO Live, ReBalance, Spotify, more
Wednesday 12 September 2018, 10:14

David Guetta allies with Kobalt on publishing
Friday 3 August 2018, 12:15

Kobalt expands AWAL brand
Friday 9 March 2018, 15:07

Enrique Iglesias signs publishing deal with Kobalt
Tuesday 13 February 2018, 12:26