CMU Planner – w/c 15 Jul 2013
Monday 15 July 2013, 11:06

Festival line-up update – 12 Jul 2012
Thursday 12 July 2012, 11:38

Festival line-up update – 22 Jun 2012
Friday 22 June 2012, 13:21

Festival line-up update – 15 Jun 2012
Friday 15 June 2012, 10:59

Festival line-up update – 10 May 2012
Thursday 10 May 2012, 10:15

Festival line-up update – 17 Apr 2012
Tuesday 17 April 2012, 11:30

Festival line-up update – 23 Mar 2012
Friday 23 March 2012, 11:17

Festival line-up update – 7 Mar 2012
Wednesday 7 March 2012, 11:45

Festival review: Latitude 2011
Wednesday 27 July 2011, 10:39

Festival line-up update – 6 Jul 2011
Wednesday 6 July 2011, 11:01

Festival line-up update – 1 Jul 2011
Friday 1 July 2011, 11:00

Festival line-up update – 17 Jun 2011
Friday 17 June 2011, 10:48

Festival line-up update – 1 Jun 2011
Wednesday 1 June 2011, 12:11

Festival line-up update – 26 May 2011
Thursday 26 May 2011, 11:16

Festival line-up update – 20 May 2011
Friday 20 May 2011, 11:59