Warner Music launches Atlantic Records Germany
Wednesday 15 December 2021, 12:16

Warner launches new dance imprint
Friday 17 September 2021, 10:48

Jason Derulo signs to Atlantic
Tuesday 2 March 2021, 12:35

Damian Christian promoted to MD at Atlantic UK
Thursday 17 December 2020, 12:08

One Liners: Unknown P, Marina, Gary Barlow, more
Tuesday 24 November 2020, 11:33

Atlantic signs Joel Corry
Friday 28 August 2020, 11:43

Austin Daboh named EVP of Atlantic UK
Tuesday 9 June 2020, 10:27

One Liners: Atlantic, Concord, Because, more
Wednesday 15 April 2020, 11:00

One Liners: Downtown, Charli XCX, Pearl Jam, more
Tuesday 14 January 2020, 11:42

One Liners: Atlantic, Phil Selway, Calvin Harris, more
Wednesday 5 September 2018, 11:46

Atlantic partners with Big Yellow Dog
Friday 25 May 2018, 12:48

Atlantic launches in-house podcast studio
Wednesday 28 February 2018, 12:57