Universal spin allegedly delays IFPI report
Thursday 28 June 2012, 12:06

Uni/EMI under the spotlight on Capitol Hill
Friday 22 June 2012, 13:52

Universal COO to head up publishing
Thursday 19 April 2012, 12:18

EMI Nashville chief confirms move to Universal
Thursday 1 March 2012, 12:59

The EMI sale in quotes
Monday 14 November 2011, 11:31

Live Nation forms new business with Universal Music
Tuesday 20 September 2011, 11:36

Universal confirm Hilfiger tie up
Tuesday 31 May 2011, 13:26

Sylvia Rhone to leave Motown, confirmed
Monday 23 May 2011, 11:19

Grainge to be Universal chair as well as CEO
Thursday 10 March 2011, 11:25

Universal vice-chair to step down
Tuesday 9 November 2010, 11:27

Universal music chief joins Vivendi board
Friday 30 April 2010, 10:53