Clint Mansell signs Decca publishing deal
Friday 15 February 2019, 13:36

Universal Music announces INgrooves acquisition
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 12:37

Setlist: HMV, Spotify, Terminators
Monday 11 February 2019, 07:55

Actress signs to Decca Publishing
Friday 8 February 2019, 13:25

Kanye West sues both Sony and Universal
Monday 28 January 2019, 11:18

Setlist: Pitchfork, Viagogo, Spotify
Monday 28 January 2019, 05:00

Universal’s Bravado buys rival Epic Rights
Wednesday 23 January 2019, 12:13

One Liners: Universal, Spotify, Giggs, more
Tuesday 8 January 2019, 12:40

One Liners: Hrvy, FAC, Jhene Aiko, more
Wednesday 19 December 2018, 13:55

Universal sues poker podcast over uncleared music use
Wednesday 21 November 2018, 12:26

One Liners: Max Chapman, Selling, Robyn, more
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 11:19

One Liners: You Me At Six, WMA, Kanye West, more
Tuesday 13 November 2018, 11:59