Spotify updates preferred distributor lists
Friday 18 January 2019, 12:26

One Liners: Universal, Spotify, Giggs, more
Tuesday 8 January 2019, 12:40

One Liners: Spotify, BTS, Coldplay, more
Friday 7 December 2018, 12:33

Spotify 2018 listening infographic
Tuesday 4 December 2018, 06:01

Setlist: Ed Sheeran, NetEase, Spotify
Wednesday 21 November 2018, 07:52

Spotify expands into Middle East and North Africa
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 11:28

Spotify announces share buy-back scheme
Tuesday 6 November 2018, 12:25

Spotify gives away Google Home Minis in the US
Thursday 1 November 2018, 11:34

Setlist: Business streaming, Distrokid, Fender
Friday 26 October 2018, 08:23

Spotify takes playlist pitching tool out of beta
Thursday 25 October 2018, 17:32

Setlist: Ticketmaster, Bestival, Spotify
Monday 1 October 2018, 08:09

Spotify to offer artists direct-upload tools
Friday 21 September 2018, 11:15