BRIT Awards presented, broadcast and streamed
Thursday 21 February 2019, 12:01

One Liners: Sheryl Crow, Troy Carter, Pink, more
Thursday 7 February 2019, 12:59

Idles overjoyed at “vapid” BRITs nomination
Thursday 17 January 2019, 11:15

One Liners: Æ Mak, Nonesuch, Vevo, more
Wednesday 16 January 2019, 12:01

BRIT Awards nominations announced
Monday 14 January 2019, 13:53

Sam Fender wins BRITs Critics’ Choice
Friday 7 December 2018, 12:39

BPI sales certificates to be BRITs branded
Friday 6 April 2018, 13:21

Setlist: BRITs, Amazon, Toni Basil
Monday 26 February 2018, 08:00

Stormzy saves the BRIT Awards
Thursday 22 February 2018, 11:47

Setlist: Ticketing, SGAE, Prince
Monday 19 February 2018, 09:23

One Liners: Pandora, Mixcloud, BRIT Awards, more
Tuesday 6 February 2018, 13:54

BRITs 2018 nominations announced
Monday 15 January 2018, 12:29

One Liners: Fred Ball, Dubset, Foals, more
Monday 8 January 2018, 12:15