One Liners: Nadine Dorries, BTS, Chvrches, more
Thursday 16 September 2021, 11:19

One Liners: Amazon, Spotify, Billie Eilish, more
Wednesday 3 February 2021, 12:12

One Liners: Corey Taylor, Billy Duffy, Travis, more
Thursday 14 January 2021, 10:27

Wu-Tang Clan sign to Downtown Music Publishing
Wednesday 9 September 2020, 11:07

One Liners: Triller, Songtrust, Beyonce, more
Tuesday 25 August 2020, 11:08

One Liners: Downtown, Flock Of Dimes, WME, more
Wednesday 24 June 2020, 11:10

Downtown buys African music publisher Sheer
Tuesday 19 May 2020, 10:55

Downtown Music buys Good Soldier Songs
Friday 15 May 2020, 11:15

Downtown acquires FUGA
Thursday 23 January 2020, 12:55

One Liners: Downtown, Charli XCX, Pearl Jam, more
Tuesday 14 January 2020, 11:42

Lara Baker joins Songtrust
Wednesday 22 May 2019, 11:43