One Liners: Keith Urban, Morrissey, Rancid, more
Wednesday 14 December 2022, 12:25

One Liners: Adam Lambert, Little Simz, Kiss, more
Tuesday 13 December 2022, 11:08

One Liners: Stormzy, Gaz Coombes, The Waeve, more
Tuesday 29 November 2022, 11:39

Kanye West denies he’s selling his songs catalogue
Wednesday 21 September 2022, 11:39

One Liners: Coldplay, Bastille, The Wombats, more
Thursday 18 August 2022, 11:04

Danger Mouse signs to Sony Music Publishing
Tuesday 19 July 2022, 11:26

Partisan Records launches new publishing division
Wednesday 30 March 2022, 10:37

One Liners: The O2, Lil Durk, Mura Masa, more
Thursday 24 February 2022, 10:34

Avex USA partners with Sony Music Publishing
Friday 18 February 2022, 11:40

One Liners: Lil Wayne, Joe Rogan, Lizzo, more
Friday 18 February 2022, 11:21

One Liners: Korn, Arlo Parks, Dagny, more
Thursday 3 February 2022, 11:49