One Liners: Jesy Nelson, HRVY, Demi Lovato, more
Wednesday 17 March 2021, 09:47

JLS sign to BMG
Tuesday 9 March 2021, 11:01

One Liners: 6ix9ine, PPL, Ivors Academy, more
Monday 22 February 2021, 09:57

BMG announces US management streamlining
Monday 8 February 2021, 13:15

Scorpions extend BMG deal
Friday 5 February 2021, 12:53

BMG and Shelter Music Group announce new hires
Thursday 4 February 2021, 12:58

BMG acquires Mick Fleetwood’s recording rights
Friday 15 January 2021, 12:26

One Liners: BMG, Bandcamp, TaP Music, more
Wednesday 18 November 2020, 12:31

Who wants to sign Morrissey this time?
Tuesday 17 November 2020, 12:26

BMG partners with Nils Frahm’s new business
Tuesday 10 November 2020, 11:58

One Liners: Stagehand, Cut Copy, Steps, more
Wednesday 28 October 2020, 12:15

One Liners: BMG, Paloma Faith, Corey Taylor, more
Friday 25 September 2020, 11:18

One Liners: Susan Rogers, Fleet Foxes, Skepta, more
Tuesday 22 September 2020, 11:05