One Liners: BMG, MMF, AIF, more
Thursday 4 April 2019, 10:44

BMG partners on new Jamaican record label
Thursday 14 February 2019, 11:31

One Liners: Sony/ATV, Warner Bros, BMG, more
Tuesday 15 January 2019, 11:52

BMG restructures US operations as Zack Katz departs
Thursday 6 December 2018, 12:14

Matt Sheeran signs to BMG
Wednesday 28 November 2018, 13:24

Keith Richards moves solo recordings to BMG
Tuesday 13 November 2018, 12:23

BMG renews deal with Jeff Tweedy
Monday 1 October 2018, 11:45

Major labels sue Cox Communications
Thursday 2 August 2018, 12:22

BMG expands senior management team at HQ
Friday 13 July 2018, 11:12

Lenny Kravitz signs with BMG to release new album
Wednesday 18 April 2018, 12:52

Ringo Starr signs publishing deal with BMG
Wednesday 11 April 2018, 09:59

One Liners: BMG, FUGA, Apple Music, more
Tuesday 13 March 2018, 12:32