Jason Aldean expands partnership with BMG
Friday 18 October 2019, 10:53

Rufus Wainwright signs to BMG for new album
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 11:06

One Liners: CTS Eventim, BMG, Nuclear Blast, more
Wednesday 2 October 2019, 11:35

One Liners: BMG, ERA, Liam Payne, more
Thursday 19 September 2019, 11:25

One Liners: R Kelly, Thekla, Billie Eilish, more
Thursday 5 September 2019, 10:38

One Liners: BMG, MMF, AIF, more
Thursday 4 April 2019, 10:44

BMG partners on new Jamaican record label
Thursday 14 February 2019, 11:31

One Liners: Sony/ATV, Warner Bros, BMG, more
Tuesday 15 January 2019, 11:52

BMG restructures US operations as Zack Katz departs
Thursday 6 December 2018, 12:14

Matt Sheeran signs to BMG
Wednesday 28 November 2018, 13:24

Keith Richards moves solo recordings to BMG
Tuesday 13 November 2018, 12:23