One Liners: Rosalía, BTS, Kesha, more
Wednesday 5 June 2019, 09:47

Setlist: Pitchfork, Viagogo, Spotify
Monday 28 January 2019, 05:00

One Liners: Hrvy, FAC, Jhene Aiko, more
Wednesday 19 December 2018, 13:55

One Liners: Max Chapman, Selling, Robyn, more
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 11:19

One Liners: You Me At Six, WMA, Kanye West, more
Tuesday 13 November 2018, 11:59

Carly Simon signs publishing deal with Universal
Friday 9 February 2018, 12:57

Universal Music Publishing allies with Auddly
Friday 19 January 2018, 13:21

Universal Music Publishing expands Disney deal
Wednesday 17 January 2018, 12:34

Universal Music Publishing signs Tom Misch
Friday 18 August 2017, 13:36

One Liners: Jack White, BMG, Spotify, more
Friday 28 April 2017, 09:10

Zedd signs to Universal Music Publishing
Wednesday 1 March 2017, 11:33

Universal Music Publishing hires Walter Jones
Wednesday 15 February 2017, 11:57